event 6s apple

Today is a big day as Apple is all set to take the stage at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco to announce iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s plus, Apple TV and more. The event will kick off at 10AM PDT and the company will live stream it for the whole world. This year different from previous years as Apple is also streaming its iPhone event for Windows 10 users, who will be able to enjoy the event as it unfolds using the built-in Microsoft Edge browser. As usual the event will also be live streamed for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch running iOS 7.0 or later.

Any Mac running Safari 6.0.5 or later and OS X 10.8.5 or later will be able to tune in as well. Second and third-generation models of Apple TV running software 6.2 or later will also be able to run the live stream.

So if you are on iOS, OS X or 10 simply open this link on your browser at 10AM PDT sharp and hit the play button.

Here’s the event kick off time for major cities

  • London, UK: 6PM
  • New York, USA: 1PM
  • Toronto, Canada: 1PM
  • Rome, Italy: 7PM
  • New Delhi, India: 10.30PM
  • Islamabad, Pakistan: 10.00PM
  • Tokyo, Japan: 2AM, 10th September
  • Beijing, China: 1AM, 10th September
  • Sydney, Australia: 3AM, 10th September

Tags: , , , , , , ,