iPhone 12 Event wallpaper

How To Watch iPhone 12 Event Live

Watch iPhone 12 Event Live

Apple is holding its highly anticipated iPhone 12 event today. The Hi, Speed event where the company is expected to announce four new models of iPhone will be an online only event, which will be livestreamed on multiple platforms.

If you are excited to watch the Apple event, and want to watch iPhone 12 announcement live then you can do so on YouTube, Apple’s official website and on Apple TV.

Simply head over to this video on YouTube’s website to watch the live stream.

The Apple Hi,Speed event will start at 10AM PDT. Below you can find out when the event will start in your timezone.

  • London, UK: 6:00PM. BST
  • New York, New York: 1:00PM. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada: 1:00PM. EDT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 2:00PM. BRT
  • Cape Town, South Africa: 7:00PM. SAST
  • Istanbul, Turkey: 8:00PM. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 9:00PM. GST
  • Delhi, India: 10:30PM. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia: 12:00PM. WIB 14th October
  • Shanghai, China: 1:00AM. CST 14th October
  • Singapore: 1:00AM. SGT 14th October
  • Sydney, Australia: 4:00AM. AEDT 14th October
  • Tokyo, Japan: 2:00AM. JST 14th October

We will be posting articles about Apple’s announcements during and after the event, so be sure to follow us on Twitter and visit us for fresh iPhone 12 content.

Also read: Download Apple’s Hi, Speed iPhone 12 Event Wallpaper Here


Total
1
Shares
Related Posts