Connect with us

How To Watch WWDC 2019 Keynote Live On iPhone, iPad Or Computer

How to

How To Watch WWDC 2019 Keynote Live On iPhone, iPad Or Computer

Just like all other Apple events from the company’s recent history, Apple is going to livestream the WWDC 2019 keynote. At the keynote Apple is expected to announce iOS 13, macOS 10.15, watchOS 6, tvOS 13 and possibly new hardware. We are very excited to watch the event and download the iOS 13 beta as soon as it becomes available for download.

If you are equally excited as we are, then you should watch the event live through Apple’s official livestream for the WWDC 2019 keynote. The event will start at 10AM PDT at San Jose Convention Center.

Or at the following times in major world cities:

  • New York: 1:00PM
  • London: 6:00PM
  • Berlin: 7:00PM
  • Sydney: 3:00AM (4th June)
  • Islamabad: 10:00PM
  • Cape Town: 7:00PM
  • Istanbul: 8:00 PM
  • Rio De Janeiro 2:00 PM
  • Tokyo: 2:00AM (4th June)
  • Beijing: 1:00AM (4th June)

You can watch the WWDC 2019 keynote live in various different ways. The event can be livestreamed on your Mac, iPhone, iPad or iPod by visiting this link using Safari browser. If you are on a Windows PC, then you can visit the same link using the Edge browser to watch the event.

Apple TV users can also watch the event live on their TVs by going to the Apple Events application on their devices.

Just like last year’s iPhone event, Apple will be livestreaming the event on Twitter as well at the link below.


Subscribe to our channel

Click to comment

More in How to




Recent



Trending

To Top